Skip to main content

Special Education

Miiko Masse : School Psych Intern.

Miiko Masse | School Psych Intern.

My Email: miiko.masse@washk12.org


Sandi Stewart : Speech and Language Pathologist

Sandi Stewart | Speech and Language Pathologist

My Email: sandi.stewart@washk12.org


Tayler Broughton : Speech Technician

Tayler Broughton | Speech Technician

My Email: tayler.broughton@washk12.org

Ms. Broughton is one of our Speech Technicians. She has her Bachelor's Degree in Communication Disorders. We are grateful to have her expertise at Majestic.


Emily Shakespeare : Speech Technician

Emily Shakespeare | Speech Technician

My Email: emily.shakespeare@washk12.org


Madelyn Bybee : High Ability Coordinator

Madelyn Bybee | High Ability Coordinator

My Email: madelyn.bybee@washk12.org


Andrea Sylvester : Special Education Teacher

Andrea Sylvester | Special Education Teacher

My Email: andrea.sylvester@washk12.org


Ann Van West : Reading Interventionist

Ann Van West | Reading Interventionist

My Email: ann.vanwest@washk12.org


Greg Simpson : School Psychologist

Greg Simpson | School Psychologist

My Email: greg.simpson@washk12.org


Kathryn Baughman : School Nurse

Kathryn Baughman | School Nurse

My Email: kathryn.baughman@washk12.org